May 24, 2013
Document Actions

B

Click here to locate databases by subject/category.

To go to the complete alphabetical list, please click here.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

XYZ


Bibliography of Native North Americans "is a bibliographic database covering all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. This resource covers a wide range of topics including archaeology, multicultural relations, gaming, governance, legend, and literacy... Dates of coverage for included content range from the sixteenth century to the present."
Biography and Genealogy Master Index "indexes current, readily available reference sources, as well as the most important retrospective works that cover individuals, both living and deceased, from every field of activity and from all areas of the world....[to] enable you to quickly determine which publication to consult for biographical information."
Biography.com from A&E
Biological Abstracts covers international journals in the life sciences from 1980 to the present.
BioMed Central "is an independent publishing house committed to providing immediate free access to... biomedical research" it publishes online.
Books in print.com provides title, author, ISBN number and publisher information for millions of books.
Business Full Text provides citations and abstracts to hundreds of business periodicals. It also includes full text/full image articles.
Business Knowledge Research from The Conference Board has full-text research reports on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics.
Business Source Complete "is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content...[with] indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 ...[and] searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals," plus company profiles from Datamonitor.
 

 If you have questions about or problems using these databases, please click here.

by cmsadmin last modified 07-31-2009 13:12