May 25, 2013
Document Actions

G

Click here to locate databases by subject/category.

To go to the complete alphabetical list, please click here.

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

XYZ



Gale databases have information on literature, biography, science, and Texas.
Gale Virtual Reference Library includes subject encyclopedias and other reference books on the arts, business, education, biological and physical sciences, history and other social sciences, medicine, and other subjects.
The Gerritsen Collection: Women's Online History, 1543--1945, is "the greatest single source for the study of women's history in the world, with materials spanning four centuries and fifteen languages...[with] two million page images exactly as they appeared in the original printed works."
GPO Access is a service of the U.S. Government Printing Office that provides the official, published version of important information produced by all branches and agencies the Federal Government.
GrayLIT Network "provides a portal for over 100,000 full text technical reports located at the Department of Energy, Department of Defense, Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), and National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)."
Grove Music Online "comprises the full text of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, ... The New Grove Dictionary of Opera, ... and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz ... Grove Music Online continues to grow with both newly commissioned material and more articles from other Grove dictionaries."
 

 If you have questions about or problems using these databases, please click here.

by cmsadmin last modified 02-08-2008 17:05